DJ Fabri – Dancehall Selection Christmas 1993

(right clic to save)


Mighty Diamonds – Tell me what’s wrong
Chalice – Righteous people
Ken Hammond – Fever
Nelly Ranking – I’ve been seaerching
Cocoa Tea – Over the years
Admiral Tibet – The love of Jah
Gregory Isaacs – Not because I smile
Freddie McGregor – Seek and you will find
Luciano – Shake it up tonight
Luciano – Time (is the master)
Gregory Isaacs – You turn me on
Gregory Isaacs – It’s true
Cocoa Tea – Bun it down
Junior Reid – Inna de dance
Bounty Killer – Not another word
Mega Banton & Ricky General – Combination mix

Kaly Weed Archive